Happy Holidays Update

Once again, it’s been awhile, but it’s just been difficult to actually sit down and push out an update.  Here it is:

Here are the final, portfolio-ready redesigns for Elly from Xenogears.  I'm still not sure which one I like best, but I think they all turned out pretty well!

Here are the final, portfolio-ready redesigns for Elly from Xenogears. I’m still not sure which one I like best, but I think they all turned out pretty well!

Thumbnails/sketches of military/Xenogears inspired outfits for Elly.

Thumbnails/sketches of military/Xenogears inspired outfits for Elly.

2096_001

Last week also marked my return to life drawing class for the first time in quite a while. I was a little rusty at first, but I eventually turned out something decent.

2096_002

Leave a Reply

