Long Time No Post

I've been pretty busy recently, but I still found time to draw! First up, as a huge Lord of the Rings nerd, I dedicated a page of my sketchbook to a few LOTR characters: Saruman, Theoden, Eomer, and The Witch King of Angmar. I recently got a Wacom Intuos tablet, so I'll be colorizing these images soon, can't wait!

I’ve been pretty busy recently, but I still found time to draw! First up, as a huge Lord of the Rings nerd, I dedicated a page of my sketchbook to a few LOTR characters: Saruman, Theoden, Eomer, and The Witch King of Angmar. I recently got a Wacom Intuos tablet, so I’ll be colorizing these images soon, can’t wait!

I also have some more quick face studies at various angles as well as an a couple of studies of Eomer's facial expression from above.

I also have some more quick face studies at various angles as well as an a couple of studies of Eomer’s facial expression from above.

Leave a Reply

